News & Events...

Recent testings...

Test Date: Name: New Rank:
Jun 20 Hannah Trottier
Jun 20 Cassandra Smith
Jun 20 Vincent Peng

Upcoming Testings...

Test Date: Name: Testing for:
July 20 Ethan Burdeaux

July events...

Date: Event Comment
Sat July 01 Karate kids
Tues July 4 No Class Independence Day
Wed July 05
Thurs July 06 One Steps
Sat July 08 Karate Kids
Tues July 11
Wed July 12
Thurs July 13 Bo Staff
Sat July 15 Karate Kids
Tues July 18 NO CLASS Schedule conflict
Wed July 19
Thurs July 20 Rank Advancement Ethan Burdeaux
Sat July 22
Tues July 25 Forms Review
Wed July 26
Thurs July 27 Nunchaku
Sat July 29 Karate Kids